Tables - Reset Status

A table's status can only be reset from the back office.
 
To reset a table's status: 
1. Log into the Back Office
2. From the top navigation tabs, click Business
3. From the Business Menu on the left, choose Tables
4. Click the Table Name status you would like to reset. This will load a new page on the right (shown below) displaying the selected table's current information.
 
5. Select the  button
6. The below popup window will appear
http://i.imgur.com/UbFOvfU.jpg
7. Select OK to Reset Status
 
The table has now been reset to Open status and may be used to seat and take orders from your guests.